Hello

Hi everyone! I’m Annie. You may (or may not) know me from my Youtube channel where I talk about books. Or my Twitter where I talk about books. Or my Goodreads where I talk about books. Or my Instagram where I post pictures of books. Are you noticing a pattern here? I really like books. I decided to create this blog so I could have a place besides Goodreads to put all my written reviews. I’m hoping that having this blog will inspire me to post reviews more often both here and on my Youtube channel. Fingers crossed. Thanks for reading my first blog post and I hope to be posting reviews here soon.

Leave a Reply

